Skip to content

Don't Go Soft, Play Hardball!

League Champions

2019 MSBL Team Profile: Germantown Generals, Greater Philadelphia MABL

By Steve LaMontia, Director of Communications The Germantown Generals were founded and established in 2016 by Manager/Coach Sal Ruggieri and assistant coaches/players Matt Kalos, Tyler Groff and Albert “Joe” Statts. It is a combination of two former Greater Philadelphia Men’s Adult Baseball League teams the Brawlers and Angels. “We started this team because we were…

Read More

2019 Salty Dogs Dominate Rhode Island MSBL

By Steve LaMontia, Director of Communications The Rhode Island Salty Dogs have been a national tournament powerhouse for many years and own countless titles at the MSBL World Series in Arizona as well as the Fall Classic in Florida, including titles in each tournament in 2019. The Dogs also have a long championship pedigree during…

Read More

2019 Rebels Walk-off Against Rival Barons for Sacramento 35A Sunday Division Title

Sacramento MSBL, 35A Sunday Division Rebels 4, Barons 3 Top row L-R: Rick Haak, Karl Jeager, Jake Miller, Chris Martin, Terry Carey, Tyrone Sackiel. Bottom row L-R: Jason Knieriem, Scott Race, Kevin Barnes, Brian Barnes, Dallas Martin, Patrick (Tico) Lopez, Steve Sharpe. Missing: JD Richey. ‘Kniernem Walk-off Hero’ Submitted by Jake Miller, Sacramento Rebels Coming…

Read More

2019 Tigers Sweep Warriors to Capture 35+ National Division of South Jersey MSBL

South Jersey MSBL, 35+ National Division South Jersey Tigers 14, Delco Warriors 11 Bottom L-R: Mike Terlizzi, Jim Capalbo, Jesus Rodriguez, Scott Parsons, Joan Hereida, and Ricardo Rodriguez. Top L-R: Jenuel Vargas, Alex Rosado, Tom Gardner, Jose Hernandez, Allan Forsyth, and Willie Rivera ‘Tigers Sweep Warriors to Capture 35+ National Division’ Submitted by Jose Hernandez,…

Read More
Scroll To Top