Player Pool

Looking to catch on with a team? Fill out the form below and hit 'submit'

Listed below are players looking for World Series, Fall Classic or any national tournament teams. Listed in order of: World Series, Fall Classic, 'Any', Las Vegas Open and the Caribbean Winter Baseball Championship in Puerto Rico

Name Tournament League Position Phone Age Group Email
Eric Eldredge World Series San Jose C, 1B, P 831-227-0450 45+ eeldredge72@yahoo.com
George Robins World Series Portland OF, SS, 2B, 1B 626-429-1396 62+ george_rbns@yahoo.com
Greg Goodman World Series Long Island C, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF, P 631-774-9950 50+, 55+, 60+ SUZISLAW@AOL.COM
David Velasco World Series SGV MSBL 1B, 2B, OF, C 323-695-9794 35+, 40+ Dfeasko@yahoo.com
Donald Dash World Series Ontario IF, OF 416-708-4013 60+, 65+ don.dash27@gmail.com
Pat McKenna World Series Redwood Empire 2B 707-490-5624 60+ doglvr9000@aol.com
Tim Tassler World Series Indianapolis P, 1B, OF 260-444-1089 60+ timtass@yahoo.com
Marcus Davis World Series Utility/Base Coach 870-489-6161 18+ mldavis2@ualr.edu
Travis Rush World Series/Any Georgia C, 2B, 3B 229-938-8420 35+ rush255@gmail.com
Timothy Lockhart World Series California 1B 442-247-9007 45+, 50+ t16thgreen@gmail.com
Ken Peddigree World Series/Any Bux-Mont 1B, 3B, 2B, LF 55+, 60+ Kenpeddigree@icloud.com
Glenn Stevenson World Series Melbourne and Orlando 2B, SS, 3B, OF, P 321-501-6168 50+, 60+ kingofheartsglenn@yahoo.com
Ron and Camden Janek World Series Father/Son Wauconda, IL OF (Ron) C (Camden) 847-404-5726 Ron 46, Camden 16 janik@fenton100.org
Luis Rodriguez World Series SS, 2B 929-366-1022 21+ Yewdiix2@yahoo.com
Carlos Oliveira World Series Toronto P, IF, any 416-998-8841 50+ Carlosttc@yahoo.com
Jason Callejo World Series or Las Vegas Open San Jose C, 2B, 1B 408-218-5676 35+, 40+, 45+ jdcallejo@yahoo.com
Jonathon Kennoy World Series Hoosier CF 219-293-5283 35+ jmkennoy151@gmail.com
Jim Brake World Series Detroit RF 734-502-8335 75+ Jimbff61@att.net
Alvin Anderson World Series Alberta, Canada OF 780-849-5215 70+ mercedi@telusplanet.net
Steve Chambers World Series Australia P, 2B, SS 25+ s.chambers@live.com.au
A. Moller World Series New Jersey LHP, 1B 212-882-1005 40+ nycajm181@gmail.com
Levi Jones World Series Ventura INF 805-889-5705 40+ ljones27wood@gmail.com
Luis Escalante World Series El Paso 1B, OF 915-502-1763 45+ escaloya21@gmail.com
Charles Freedman World Series Atlanta 3B, 2B, 1B, OF 404-375-1900 70+ chuck.freedman@yahoo.com
Kevin Burke World Series Atlanta OF 678-832-7536 70+ KEVINJBURKE@MSN.COM
David Merrill World Series Rochester P, C, IF, OF 585-410-3238 45+ stumpmerrill1@frontier.com
Angel M. Lopez Fall Classic/Caribbean Classic CMBL Jacksonville/Wilmington NC SS, 3B, P 910-381-5415 25+, 35+, 45+ angelmlopezusmc@googlemail.com
Rafael Perez Fall Classic/Carribean Classic LBBA PR 2B 787-636-3106 50+, 55+ rperez@drna.pr.gov
Ray Shah Fall Classic Long Island P, 3B, 1B, C 631-428-9090 45+, 50+, 55+ rjs142@outlook.com
Myron Gardner Fall Classic SCSMABL P, 1B, 3B 596-872-4769 45+ mgardner1360@yahoo.com
Pete Furio Fall Classic SS 973-262-5724 60+, 65+ Bfurio1@optonline.net
Ernesto Rodriguez Fall Classic/Caribbean Puerto Rico 1B, RF 787-466-4920 45+ ernesto30159@gmail.com
Jon Finifter Fall Classic Baltimore 2B, 3B, 1B 410-236-0331 60+ jonfinifter@gmail.com
Nolan Cook Any KBA 1B, P, CF 502-974-9687 18+, 40+ Nolancook3410@gmail.com
Todd Kelly Any 1B, OF, P 701-541-3285 35+ ashavetk0611@gmail.com
Darius Wilson Any 2B 337-308-3460 25+ wilson_darius@yahoo.com
Gary Pope Any OF 415-806-4539 65+ Popegaryt@gmail.com
Brian Smith Any 1B 424-222-0268 40+, 45+, 50+ B67corp@gmail.com
David Cervantes Any All 708-369-4924 35+, 45+ isidro17@yahoo.com
Ray Walker Any P 623-205-4876 35+ walkersbc3@gmail.com
Bruce Halliburton Any 1B 404-374-6209 48+ brucejhalliburton@gmail.com
James Davis III Any P, C, 3B, OF 443-467-0771 18+ James.davis_iii@enjoy.com
Perry Gonsalves Any Rhode Island P, C, 3B, 1B 401-340-7826 50+ perrygonsalves@gmai.com
Paul Akins Any OF 405-503-5566 25+ paulakins2@gmail.com
George Cappotto Any Canton P, C, OF 440-666-5048 60+ georgecappotto@gmail.com
Timothy Netter Any C, IF 480-818-8839 45+ timothynetter@gmail.com
Jon Richardson Any C, P, SS 410-245-7387 25+ Thermon2@live.com
Dion Plump Any Corner Inf., OF 205-540-4498 Any plumpds@gmail.com
David Ryburn Any Dodgertown West C, 2B 760-822-2216 45+, 50+ dryburn7@gmail.com
Andre Walker Any OF 216-468-4815 30+ Neverfold216@gmail.com
Michael Naranjo Any P, 1B, 3B, SS, C 505-967-9887 24+ mikeswork228@gmail.com
Ryan Quezada Any 3B, OF, C 818-859-2463 18+, 25+ Quezadary@gmail.com
John Dean Any Atlanta LF, CF, RF 770-633-2929 25+ johndeanfit@gmail.com
Stan Walton Any OF, P 504-218-9635 50+ stan_walton2000@yahoo.com
Ralph Lloyd Any New Castle County 2B, SS, Utility 302-650-6900 30+ rlloyd.69@outlook.com
Frank Del Toro Any 1B, OF, DH 915-276-0185 68+ fdeltoro@elp.rr.com
Ken Siegler Any OF, 2B, 1B 650-759-4392 58+ Kensiegler@sbcglobal.net
Deon Williams Any St. Louis LHP, plays anywhere, loves to hit 314-379-2486 21+ dlwilliams024@gmail.com
Cliff Cahall Any C, 1B, 2B 603-660-6285 60+ cliffcahall@gmail.com
Hayden Gross Any 3B, Middle Inf, C 425-233-9351 25+ nhgross1992@gmail.com
Marco Sanchez Any 2B, C, CF, RF 619-250-4770 60+ bajaprinting@msn.com
Nick Derouaux Any SS, 2B, 1B, CF, P 707-208-8573 20+ nickderouaux24@gmail.com
KeDario Lewis Any 2B, OF 803-465-7949 28+ kedario.lewis@yahoo.com
Ryan Delgado Any Las Vegas 2B 206-719-6393 35+ rdelgado671@gmail.com
Stephen Capizzi Any Delaware P, 2B 610-745-0279 21+-45+ Pizz25@aol.com
Tim Hastings Any SS, 2B, P, C 253-590-6337 22+ timthrowingheat@yahoo.com
Denny Arnoult Any New Orleans OF, P 903-413-8095 47+ dennyatkh@juno.com
Nick Yukich Any C, 3B, 1B 903-413-8095 45+ yukichnick@gmail.com
Timothy Netter Any C,IF 480-818-8829 45+ Timothynetter@gmail.com
Marcus Sewell LV Open Tucson 1B, OF, P 520-954-9322 50+, 55+, 60+ deede6280@q.com
Mike Berard LV Open Denver P, SS 913-481-3991 35+, 45+, 55+ mike.berard@outlook.com
Joe O’Brien LV Open Arizona 1B, CF, RF 602-486-0270 35+, 45+ jobrien628@gmail.com
Sixto Linares LV Open CNMSBL C 773-512-9271 62+ Sixtolinares5@gmail.com
Kevin Akers LV Open Puget Sound 3B, 2B, 1B, P 425-210-6350 55+ shoolessjo@yahoo.com
John Zaverl LV Open North County C, 1B, 3B 805-405-6934 65+ zavcom1@yahoo.com
Michael Elliott LV Open Hollywood 1B, OF 661-201-6774 60+ mteconst@hotmail.com
Tim Todd LV Open Bux-Mont/Lehigh Valley All except C 610-772-4830 55+, 60+ toddt@nationwide.com
Pedro Rivera LV Open Houston OF, 1B 35+ Pjr228@gmail.com
Vince Artalego LV Open Monterey INF 831-210-0178 45+ vinceartalejo@yahoo.com
Chris Pringle LV Open Cleveland/Canton 1B, 3B 216-789-6730 25+ cap217@icloud.com
Damien Fannin LV Open Puget Sound OF, C, P 970-570-9861 35+ badjfannin@gmail.com
Amani Smith Los Angeles LA MSBL C, 1B, OF 310-927-3181 35+ djamani@gmail.com
Ed Powell Any P, IF 917-854-4323 30+ Doubleplay66@aol.com
Kenny Nelson LV Open San Antonio INF, OF 25+, 35+ scholar_1@hotmail.com
William Jensen LV Open Atlanta P, 1B 404-932-6916 45+ Mjc1221@aol.com
John Peterson Any North Carolina INF, P 910-546-5760 50+, 53+, 55+, 60+ uysnewbern@aol.com
Andrew Taylor Any Puget Sound IF, OF 206-295-4552 20+ andrewtaylor370@gmail.com
Lee Satko Any Puget Sound P, OF 253-886-2346 18+ Leesatko@gmail.com
Nicholas Willoughby Any Cleveland RF, C 216-372-0970 25+ nwilloughby1313@gmail.com
Timothy Tolbert, Sr. Any C 260-715-5836 30+ ttolberttdsbs@gmail.com
Brian Smith LV Open Arizona 1B 424-222-0268 45+, 50+ B67corp@gmail.com
Dion Owens Any P, SS, 1B, LF 313-657-8585 18+ dionowens58@gmail.com
Phillippe Paradis Any Tri Valley 1B, 2B 408-218-4295 50+, 55+ phillippe_paradis@msn.com
Andrew Mata Any North Texas P, 1B, 3B, OF 469-585-2164 18+, 25+ ramon3886@yahoo.com
Will Grable LV Open 2B, 3B 541-276-9456 70+ bill_grable@hotmail.com
Michael Hennessey Any Long Island 3B, 1B, C, OF 631-741-8630 21+ Hennessey1188@gmail.com
Pedro Contreras Any SS, 1B, OF 18+ pedroc3592@gmail.com
Dave Carlton Any Puget Sound 1B, OF 650-670-7285 50+ dcarlton22@hotmail.com
Ethan Chen Any Airdrie P, SS 39+ Ethan.ca100@gmail.com
Tony Seabase Any Northern Illinois SS, 2B, 3B, 1B, SP 815-991-5753 35+, 40+ anthonydseabase@hotmail.com
Casey Miller Rosie Shootout, Billy Townsend (Atlanta) 3B, SS, 2B, OF 704-747-6786 18+, 30+, 40+ casey.miller01@gmail.com
Jose Martinez Caribbean Winter Classic New Jersey 2B, 3B, OF 733-213-8848 50+ t_mtz4@yahoo.com
Tommy Evans Texas Cup Houston OF, C, 1F 281-761-5249 55+ tommyevans0810@yahoo.com
Robert S. Liberty Bell Classic Chesapeake 1B, 3B, 2B 45+ sineamormd@yahoo.com
Dan Beyer Any PMBL SS, P, 3B, OF 181-441-0955 30+, 35+ danrb10@yahoo.com
David Medrano Any Portland SS, 3B, 2B, C 503-250-0847 55+ Dranodavid3@gmail.com
Lonnie Woods Any DFW utility 940-735-2195 65+ fairwaywoods@ntin.net
Mike Briguglio Any Arizona C, INF 480-707-3199 55+, 60+ mikebriguglio@msn.com
Frank Caliendo Any Wisconsin 2B 414-795-5653 65+ Frankcaliendosenior@yahoo.com
Joey Krasnoselsky Any in Southeast Big League OF 407-770-4340 30+ Joeykrasnoselsky190@gmail.com
Nicholas Fleischer Any Ponce 60 INF, OF 301-231-9219 70+ nickfleischer1081@gmail.com
Alex Kakutani Any OC 2B, 3B, OF 50+ akakutani@hotmail.com
Bruce Rash Any Portland P, 3B, OF 503-830-8398 60+, 65+ bwrash@gmail.com
Keith Thrower LV Open Sacramento All 916-893-9410 35+, 40+, 45+ akthrower@sbcglobal.net
Juan Gabriel Jimenez Puerto Rico Chicago North 3B, SS, 2B, 1B 847-308-4242 45+ jgj-jimenez@sbcglobal.net
Frank Caliendo Any 2B, 3B 414-795-5653 73+ Frankcaliendosenior@yahoo.com
Hugo Munoz Puerto Rico INF, OF, P 773-817-1418 34+ humunoz00@gmail.com
Frank Caliendo Any 2B, 3B, 414-795-5653 75+ Frankcaliendosenior@yahoo.com
Joe Venegas Any C, 2B, OF 626-758-7293 18+ areuserious89@gmail.com
Eric Hart Any 2B, SS, OF 216-727-7045 25+ Erich3639@gmail.com
Austin Felix Any 2B 602-578-3750 21+ abalding49@gmail.com
Rod Jones Pikes Peak Classic Columbus C 614-906-7076 50+ rodger.m.jones4.mil@mail.mil
Victor Williams Texas Cup, Austin, TX Corpus Christi OF, 1B, 3B, C 361-774-0952 40+ 101693vw@gmail.com

Contact MSBL

One Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 3N07
Melville, NY 11747

631-753-6725

info@msblnational.com

Stay Social with MSBL Facebook and Twitter

Find a League in Your Area

(click on the MSBL logo)

MSBL National Charity: Louisville Slugger Warriors

louisville slugger warrior logo 2018

 2018 League Donations