Player Pool

Looking to catch on with a team? Fill out the form below and hit 'submit'

 

Please use the following two-digit codes when filling out the 'tournament' box:

 

WS: World Series  FC: Fall Classic  HC: Holiday Classic  DC: Desert Classic  KC: Las Vegas Kickoff Classic  LO: Las Vegas Open  BH: MSBL Beat the Heat  CC: Caribben Classic

 

Please do not write 'Any'.  Type in each code you are interested in

Listed below are players looking for any national tournament teams.

All new entries are added to the bottom

To help managers find players for specific tournaments we have added a 'search' box above the first column. Simply type in WS or FC, for example, or even '55+' or 'P' or 'SS' in that box to narrow your search and any entries will automatically appear at the top. Be sure to type a comma after seeking a certain position. For example, 'SS,'

New entries now include the date they were posted, which should assist managers in their search.

As a manager or player please send an email to msbllamontia@aol.com if you have been picked up so that we can remove your name and remain current. Thank you!

Please note that being picked up by a team doesn't imply that all of your fees or expenses are paid by the manager

(Updated 9:00 AM, MST, November 23, 2020)

Reilly Gebhards Tampa area Pitcher 20+ reillygebhards99@gmail.com
Amani Smith Los Angeles LA MSBL C, 1B, OF 310-927-3181 35+ djamani@gmail.com
Joey Krasnoselsky Any in Southeast Big League OF 407-770-4340 30+ Joeykrasnoselsky190@gmail.com
Brandon Owens College Summer Ball Contra Costa College 1B, 3B 510-692-1950 18+ Brandonchrys@gmail.com
David Dakin: 2/29 BH SDABL P, INF 858-722-4547 40+, 45+, 50+ dgdakin92@gmail.com
Humberto Garcia: 3/28 WC, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH Venezuela INF 786-200-2846 45+ betosur76@gmail.com
Trevor Jamme: 3/28 WC, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Inland NW CF, C, SS, 3B, LF, RF, 2B, 1B 509-723-6426 18+, 25+ Trevor.Jamme@yahoo.com
Robert Schaffer: 3/28 CC SS, OF 248-764-9166 18+ rschaffer6@yahoo.com
Dylan Wisneski: 3/28 KC Formerly NM LHP, 1B 505-610-6317 30+ djlwiz@yahoo.com
Pete Furio: 3/28 HC, KC SS, 3B, 2B 973-262-5724 60+, 65+ Bfurio1@optonline.net
Alex Kakutani: 3/28 BH So Cal 2B, 3B, OF 949-732-8814 50+ akakutani@hotmail.com
Gabriel Jimenez: 3/30 CC Chicago 2B, 1B 847-308-4242 40+, 45+ jgj-jimenez@sbcglobal.net
Miguel Cruz: 3/30 CC INF, C 646-259-5508 25+ samangel918@icloud.com
Bradley Benjamin: 4/3 HC, DC, BH Puget Sound All 206-930-0257 60+ BEN0630@aol.com
John Braxton: 4/6 HC Chesapeake LHP, 1B 707-342-1226 25+, 35+ John.robert.braxton@gmail.com
Noah Garcia: 4/6 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC CF, 2B, SS, 3B, P 18+ noah3317@gmail.com
Lucas Cook: 4/13 Atlanta Area C, SS, 3B, P 770-546-6095 25+ lucascook516@gmail.com
Edward Warren: 4/15 HC, DC, LO Quebec LHP, 1B 704-996-0346 18+ edwardwarren3@gmail.com
Raymond Quinteros: 4/20 LO Los Angeles P, SS, 2B 626-272-1151 60+ Rayqntrs@aol.com
Jake Morrow: 4/20 HC 1B 813-557-7546 30+ Wjakemorrow@gmail.com
Trevor Jamme: 4/27 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Inland NW CF, C, SS, 3B, LF, RF, 2B, 1B 509-723-6426 18+, 25+ Trevor.Jamme@yahoo.com
Carlos Oliveira: 4/28 CC Toronto, Canada P, OF 416-998-8841 45+ Carlosttc@yahoo.com
Detrek Terrell: 5/1 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC San Antonio 2B, SS, P 210-632-6497 40+ detrek.terrell@gmail.com
Mike Shenk: 5/1 WS, HC, FC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Puget Sound P, 1B, 3B 415-317-2341 25+ Mlshenk415@gmail.com
Isaac Vargas: 5/2 CC, BH, WS INF 619-565-4910 18+ Ai.vargas1221@gmail.com
Sixto Linares: 5/2 AS, FC, HE, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Chicago North C 773-512-9271 60+ Sixtolinares5@gmail.com
Fernando Rivera: 5/7 Alabama 2B, 3B, SS, C, P 782-233-7948 25+ Fxrm_23@hotmail.com
Iggy Arias: 5/11 CC Chesapeake 3B, SS, 2B 202-439-0929 45+ alexisbasti@hotmail.com
John Olivieri: 5/11 FC HC DC KC LO BH CC 1B, 3B 646-523-8783 50+ piolivieri@aol.com
Charlie Lee: 5/18 Seattle Area Puget Sound 1B, 2B 206-372-2996 62+ joocjs@gmail.com
Russell Bruno: 5/18 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Orlando 2B, OF, C 813-293-6991 40+ russ@assortedinternet.com
Isaac Vargas: 5/18 BH, DC, CC, WS SS, 2B, 1B, C 619-565-4910 18+ Ai.vargas1221@gmail.com
DJ Markuson: 5/22 HC, CC, WS MSBL/MTBA P, OF 918-813-3078 25+ Davidmarkuson@aol.com
Dennis Parson: 5/26 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC 1B, P 760-681-4676 40+ Dennisparson04@gmail.com
Steve Simmons: 5/26 KC, LO, WS Detroit P, INF, OF 248-321-0577 21+ steve.j.simmons28@gmail.com
Jamen Tetu: 6/4 WS, FC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Las Vegas C, P, 2B, SS, OF 702-271-4940 30+ jamentetu@gmail.com
Michael Fowler: 6/18 HC Blue Ridge Mountain 1B, 3B 540-819-0092 30+ roanoke.rippers@yahoo.com
Billy Horne: 6/19 Middle Georgia 1B, P, OF 478-284-1828 30+ BillyHorne1985@yahoo.com
John Sciarretta: 6/23 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC New Canaan P, INF, OF, DH 203-300-4655 25+ Sciarrettajohn23@gmail.com
Jeremy Clubb: 7/13 LO St. Louis P, OF 314-296-8978 30+ clubbjer2005@yahoo.com
Kasey Tucker: 7/16 HC, DC, WS OF, P 23+ Kasey.tucker97@gmail.com
Bruce Halliburton: 7/17 CC Atlanta 1B 404-374-6209 45+ brucejhalliburton@gmail.com
Paul Stavola: 7/17 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC 1B 516-943-3944 45+ pstavola@macrodigital.com
Elijah Mingo: 7/22 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC C 716-436-9108 25+ elijahmingo88@gmail.com
Solomon Bayuk: 7/27 WS, BH Delaware 2B, SS, 3B, OF 484-843-4191 18+ solomonbayuk2@gmail.com
Tate Harpster: 7/27 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Shreveport P, 1B, OF 318-210-9371 18+ Tdharpster@yahoo.com
Emilio Benavidez: 7/29 BH Los Angeles OF, 3B, 2B 909-586-4685 18+, 25+ benavidez_emilio@yahoo.com
Ryan Gensert: 7/31 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC SBMABL 3B, 2B, SS, OF 818-667-2841 18+, 25+ ryangensert@gmail.com
Mark Knarr: 8/3 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC St. Louis SS, 3B, 2B 314-281-0563 40+ Markknarr@icloud.com
Montana Smyser: 8/3 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC C 502-851-3029 18+ Montanasmyser04@gmail.com
Richard Parker: 8/3 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Atlanta Play anywhere 719-394-7256 25+ Prich462@gmail.com
Solomon Bayuk: 8/7 BH Delco 2B, SS, OF 484-843-4191 18+ solomonbayuk2@gmail.com
Tom Silicato: 8/7 DC Bux-Mont (PA) C, 1B, 3B 302-438-6510 45+ tsilicato@hotmail.com
Stephen Bonnain: 8/7 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Houston P, 3B, C, Utility 713-298-1856 30+, 40+ ssbonnain@yahoo.com
Randy Habeeb: 8/10 BH C, 2B 631-626-5069 25+ randyhabeeb@hotmail.com
Nelson Linares: 8/12 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC All 786-716-3927 45+ nl1903@hotmail.COM
Brian Smith: 8/17 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Los Angeles area 1B 424-222-0268 40+, 45+, 50+ B67corp@gmail.com
Raymond Quinteros: 8/18 BH P, SS, 2B 626-272-1151 55+ Rayqntrs@aol.com
David Cameron: 8/20 HC MABL C, 2B, 1B, RF 843-446-1706 60+ highlanderdjc1@gmail.com
Zvi Dubitzky: 8/21 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Connecticut, Hudson Valley OF, INF, P 617-872-9616 35+ ydubitzk@gmail.com
Joe Vasco: 8/21 WS, FC, HC, LO, BH, CC Redwood Empire 2B, SS, OF 707-293-5051 35+ National Division vasco57truck@gmail.com
Patrick Donladson: 8/24 DC, KC Bay Area OF, P, 2B, 3B 415-310-4638 34+ pdon777@gmail.com
Ramon Simpson: 8/24 DC, KC Fresno INF, OF 559-745-5561 50+ playball2000@gmail.com
Francisco Jara: 9/1 Atlanta Area Venezuela P, C, 1B 55+ fco63jara@gmail.com
Jim Denney: 9/7 HC CDMSBL 2B, 1B, 3B 518-312-3388 50+, 55+ jimwdenney@aol.com
Dion Owens: 9/7 HC, DC P 313-657-8585 40+ dionowens58@gmail.com
Zoran Smaic: 9/9 DC, WS Austin LHP, 1B, OF 817-776-7000 45+, 50+ zsmaic@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Block: 9/9 KC, CC Detroit C, P 586-549-3700 45+, 50+, 55+ thejourney1966@outlook.com
Danny Tangen: 9/10 KC, LO Los Angeles P, SS, 2B 310-938-6841 55+ dannytangen@dorjackinc.com
Mark Siegenbein: 9/12 CC Omaha 2B, OF, SS, INF 402-660-1580 60+ Mdzieg@aol.com
Ted Hynes: 9/14 KC, LO C, 1B 858-583-2094 70+ ted@prismflooring.com
James Cromis: 9/14 HC, LO San Luis Obispo OF, P, 1B 805-801-4215 25+ bluecromison@yahoo.com
Michael Hoadley: 9/22 WS,FC,HC,DC,KC,LO,BH,CC Boston P, 1B, 2B, 3B, OF, SS 508-360-6936 40+, 45+, 50+ Mhoad3544@gmail.com
Philip Gold Azour: 9/23 WS, KC, LO New York OF, INF, 1B, P 917-721-4736 18+, 25+ philip_azour976@esc.edu
Nathan McCain: 9/28 FC,HC,DC,KC, LO,CC,BH, WS Indianapolis OF, INF 317-840-9893 25+, 35+ nathanmccain@gmail.com
Rafael Izquierdo: 9/29 HC DCMSBL CF, 3B, 2B, SS 30+, 40+, 45+ Rig002@hotmail.com
Austin Green: 9/29 WS,FC,HC,DC,KC,LO,BH,CC So Cal SS, 3B, P, 2B 949-532-8383 22+ austingregorygreen22@gmail.com
DAnthony Rice: 9/30 WS,FC,HC,DC,KC,LO,BH,CC OF, 2B 510-862-5477 20+ Danthonyrice4@aol.com
Luis Saldana: 10/1 CC, KC, LO, BH OF, INF, Closer 773-716-9007 50+ Lsaldana23@msn.com
Glenn Stevenson: 10/2 HC Orlando SS, 2B, 3B, P 321-501-6168 45+, 50+, 55+, 60+ kingofheartsglenn@yahoo.com
David Velasco: 10/4 KC, DC So Cal C, 1B, 2B, OF 323-695-9794 40+, 45+ Dfeasko@yahoo.com
Kelby Staley: 10/5 HC CF, LF, RF, 2B 405-343-5608 18+ Cardinalkelby@icloud.com
Robert Ruiz: 10/6 DC LA County 1B, DH 714-495-6245 50+ balloonadvertising9@gmail.com
Michael Ponce: 10/7 KC, LO, DC OF, 2B 909-806-5570 35+ mpponce2020@gmail.com
James Besemer: 10/7 WS,FC,HC,DC,KC,LO,BH,CC San Luis Obispo OF, Relief P, 1B, SS, C 805-801-4215 18+, 25+, 35+ bluecromison@yahoo.com
Mike Janos: 10/9 WS,FC,HC,DC,KC,LO,BH,CC P, CF, INF 440-915-1300 18+, 25+, 35+ Janosdivers83@gmail.com
Jensen Ares: 10/9 HC MSBL 2B, SS, 3B, CF, LF 205-916-8573 21+ jensenares1@icloud.com
George Vasquez: 10/9 LO Nor Cal P, 1B 831-240-1411 55+ Divinesounds@yahoo.com
Kevin Akers: 10/11 KC Puget Sound 3B, 2B, 1B 425-210-6350 55+ shoolessjo@yahoo.com
Casey Clements: 10/11 DC, KC, LO 1B, 3B 909-561-9342 50+ cclem2003@yahoo.com
Anthony Campofredano: 10/12 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC P, 1B, OF 440-228-3669 33+ campo4444@outlook.com
Nate Baum: 10/13 HC P, 3B, SS, OF, 1B 717-609-3685 23+ nbaum@ccojubilee.org
Dell Moore, II: 10/15 LO, KC Grand Rapids OF 810-620-3872 18+ Dellmoore56@gmail.com
Matt Everhart: 10/16 HC, DC, LO, BH, WS Central N. Carolina P, 3B, OF 443-307-1907 45+ Everhartfamily6@aol.com
Anthony Barletta: 10/20 Anything in Jan/Feb Sayerwoods P 646-203-9594 All info@huntny.com
Alex Patton: 10/20 HC Columbus CF, SS, LHP 614-843-4676 35+, 45+, 55+ ohiomatrix@yahoo.com
John Patton: 10/20 HC, KC, LO, BH, CC Columbus CF, SS, LHP 614-843-4676 35+, 45+, 55+ dbg27us@yahoo.com
Paul Bilger: 10/21 DC, KC, LO San Diego C, OF 657-351-9177 65+, 70+ paul.bilger@sbcglobal.net
Rafael Rodriguez, Jr: 10/22 WS,FC,HC,DC,KC,LO,BH,CC AUBL C, 1B, 3B, LF 28+, 35+ felito812003@yahoo.com
Robert Reistad: 10/23 DC 1B, OF 760-455-5437 50+, 55+ all4rob13@yahoo.com
Juan Vene: 10/23 HC, CC SFBL OF, P, C 954-629-2998 45+, 50+ venecam@aol.com
Austin Medford: 10/23 WS FC HC DC KC LO BH CC Atlanta C, P, SS, CF, 2B, RF, 3B, LF 770-508-6786 35+ icerazor01@gmail.com
Justin Saloman: 10/24 WS,FC,HC,DC,KC,LO,BH,CC 2B, C 516-758-1091 25+ baseballjustin27@icloud.com
Jeff C: 10/24 DC P 45+ jncc17@gmail.com
Joel Fealk: 10/25 DC Detroit 2B, OF 313-550-3311 32+, 42+ fealk007@gmail.com
Martin Soto: 10/26 DC Santa Ana All 714-906-4346 25+ Soto17@icloud.com
Curtis Brown: 10/26 DC, HC Granite State SS, 3B, 2B, 1B 603-534-0892 45+ curtis.brown12@gmail.com
Rod Decker: 10/27 HC, DC, KC Indianapolis All 317-289-6286 45+, 50+, 55+ rodney.l.decker2.mil@mail.mil
Alan Cardington: 10/28 HC Chicago North OF, P 847-287-1344 30+ Specboatu27@aol.com
David McConnell: 10/29 DC, WS, NY or New England Rhode Island LHP 508-740-6733 25+, 35+ drm87@comcast.net
Ron Clack: 10/29 KC San Diego 2B, OF, P 208-999-7362 55+ reclack@yahoo.com
Elijah Gray: 10/31 Tampa area LF, RF 727-520-4986 18+ geli6618@gmail.com
Mike Malloy: 11/2 DC, KC Sacramento OF, 1B, LHP 916-834-2058 60+, 65+ Mightymike53@yahoo.com
DJ Markuson: 11/2 KC Tulsa OF, P 918-813-3078 25+ Davidmarkuson@aol.com
Carlos Gonzalez: 11/4 WS,FC,HC,DC,LO,BH,CC Los Angeles OF 424-290-9549 18+ cgonzalez4175@gmail.com
Gabriel Baez: 11/4 WS,HC,DC,KC,LO,BH San Fernando Valley 3B, P 818-462-3085 35+, 45+ gbaez21@live.com
Chris O'Connor: 11/5 KC California All except catcher 919-257-0788 35+, 45+ oak23kmt@aol.com
Felix Martinez: 11/6 HC Brevard (FL) 1B, OF, P 540-300-1145 50+ felixmarty@gmail.com
Ron Kuestner: 11/8 KC South Jersey P, 3B, SS, C, 2B 215-435-7723 45+ Rob.Kuestner@nbcuni.com
Keith Thrower: 11/8 CC Sacramento SS, 2B, 3B, OF (ex-pro) 916-705-2992 35+, 40+, 45+, 50+ akthrower@sbcglobal.net
Sean Michael Applewhaite: 11/8 CC Long Island 1B, DH 516-668-1679 35+ seanapplewhaite@gmail.com
Roland Salomon: 11/9 CC MBL 3B, RF 786-372-4296 40+ Rolandosalomon65@yahoo.com
Wayne Berry: 11/9 HC Milwaukee Rock OF, 3B, C 262-909-5239 55+, 60+ bery1dog@yahoo.com
Lee Buelt: 11/9 HC Oregon 3B, SS, 2B, 1B, P 503-816-3395 54+, 60+ lrbuelt@yahoo.com
Jeff Matteo: 11/10 DC MSBL OF 360-546-1321 45+, 50+ SKYWARDAPPRAISAL@GMAIL.COM
Anthony Barletta: 11/10 HC South Carolina P 646-203-9594 All info@huntny.com
Richard DuVarney: 11/11 DC Shasta C 530-249-2773 45, 50, 55 rduvarney@gmail.com
Joaquin Sapien: 11/12 HC New York City CF 347-573-3042 30+ jbsapien@gmail.com
John Schaller: 11/12 HC, KC, LO, WS DCMSBL P, 1B 301-249-2050 55+ johnschaller@hotmail.com
Brian Protesto: 11/13 WC, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC College C, P, Utility 610-677-9770 21 years old brianprotesto@procranerentals.com
Patrick Barrows: 11/16 DC Playing in Fall Classic SS, P 310-594-9704 45+ PBarrowsNC31@gmail.com
Greg Lund: 11/17 DC Halo Baseball Club 1B, 2B, RF 310-345-5230 65+ catcher_46@yahoo.com
David Frost: 11/17 KC, LO 2B, 1B, C, P 954-649-8762 60+ djfrostpilot@gmail.com
Derick Smalling: 11/17 HC St. Louis SS, 2B, INF, OF 314-731-8549 45+ dsmalling33@yahoo.com
Mike Dreyfus: 11/18 HC CNMSBL All 860-912-2355 45+ dreydays24@yahoo.com
Ruben Herrera, Jr: 11/18 HC San Francisco INF/P 415-652-8638 45+, 54+ jorubher@gmail.com
Jeff Nall: 11/18 DC So Cal 2B, C, OF 714-326-7338 45+, 50+ handy949@hotmail.com
Jose Jimenez: 11/19 HC In military-plays in Korea 2B, SS, C, P 912-656-8977 30+, 40+, 45+ josejimenezthillet@hotmail.com
Craig Bollman: 11/20 HC Clearwater INF, OF 618-381-5988 45+ craigbollman@hotmail.com
John Thomson: 11/20 HC Long Island 1B, 2B, P 631-553-6367 54+ Jetmono17@hotmail.com
RC Mitchell: 11/21 DC, KC Dodgertown West Utility, C, INF 714-363-2136 60+, 65+ rcmdam@mfson.com
Danny Tangen: 11/23 DC SS, 2B, P 310-938-6841 60+ dannytangen@dorjackinc.com
Mike White: 11/23 DC Las Vegas INF, C, OF 702-517-3641 60+ surfdogg27@yahoo.com
Anthony Cozzitorto: 11/23 HC Manatee County Florida C 727-488-4431 45+ anthonycozzitorto@gmail.com
Ernie Bordon: 11/23 FC,HC,DC, FC, BH, CC P, C, INF 239-370-7481 53+ ebordon@aol.com
Pete Thorne: 11/23 HC AAMBL 1B, 3B, P, C 706-207-8939 45+, 50+ peterthorne@charter.net
Matthew Marold: 11/23 HC Brevard (FL) P, OF 321-987-5285 45+ Mattmarold@gmail.com

Contact MSBL

One Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 3N07
Melville, NY 11747

631-753-6725

info@msblnational.com

Stay Social with MSBL Facebook and Twitter

Find a League in Your Area

(click on the MSBL logo)

MSBL National Charity: Louisville Slugger Warriors

louisville slugger warrior logo 2018

 2020 League Donations