Player Pool

Looking to catch on with a team? Fill out the form below and hit 'submit'

Listed below are players looking for World Series, Fall Classic or any national tournament teams

Name Tournament League Position Phone Age Group Email
Luis Escalante World Series El Paso 1B, OF 915-502-1763 45+ escaloya21@gmail.com
Charles Freedman World Series Atlanta 3B, 2B, 1B, OF 404-375-1900 70+ chuck.freedman@yahoo.com
Kevin Burke World Series Atlanta OF 678-832-7536 70+ KEVINJBURKE@MSN.COM
David Merrill World Series Rochester P, C, IF, OF 585-410-3238 45+ stumpmerrill1@frontier.com
Jon Finifter Fall Classic Baltimore 2B, 3B, 1B 410-236-0331 60+ jonfinifter@gmail.com
Joe Venegas LV Kickoff Classic All City INF, C, OF 626-758-7293 25+ Areuserious89@gmail.com
Eric Rohde LV Kickoff Classic Milwaukee C, LF, RF, 1B 414-758-3257 45+ Mueagle1340@yahoo.com
Philip Echevarrio LV Kickoff Classic Long Island SS, P 631-241-4996 45+, 50+, 55+ Pe1225@yahoo.com
John Peterson any North Carolina INF, P 910-546-5760 50+, 53+, 55+, 60+ uysnewbern@aol.com
Greg Lund LV Kickoff Classic HALO 1B, RF 310-345-5230 65+ catcher_46@yahoo.com
Andrew Taylor any Puget Sound IF, OF 206-295-4552 20+ andrewtaylor370@gmail.com
Lee Satko any Puget Sound P, OF 253-886-2346 18+ Leesatko@gmail.com
Jim Tapper LV Kickoff Classic North County 1B, 3B 951-378-1186 55+ Fscctap@yahoo.com
Nicholas Willoughby any Cleveland RF, C 216-372-0970 25+ nwilloughby1313@gmail.com
John Schaller LV Kickoff Classic DCMABL P, 1B 301-249-2050 50+ johnschaller@hotmail.com
Timothy Tolbert, Sr. Any C 260-715-5836 30+ ttolberttdsbs@gmail.com
Eric Eldridge LV Kickoff Classic San Jose P, C, 1B 831-227-0450 35+ eeldredge72@yahoo.com
Brian Smith Las Vegas Open Arizona 1B 424-222-0268 45+, 50+ B67corp@gmail.com
Ryan McBride and two friends LV Kickoff Classic Midwest Suburban League P, Middle Inf., 1B (3 players) 773-512-1991 18+ ryan@ryanmcbride.net
Bill Grable LV Kickoff Classic 2B, 3B 70+ bill_grable@hotmail.com
Phil Moses LV Kickoff Classic John DeBenedictis 1B, 2B 65+, 70+ baseballnutspace@aol.com
Eric Bennett LV Kickoff Riverside, CA C, 3B, SS, 2B, Utility 760-861-5626 18+, 25+, 35+ eric@ericbennett.com
Dion Owens any P, SS, 1B, LF 313-657-8585 18+ dionowens58@gmail.com
Phillippe Paradis any Tri Valley 1B, 2B 408-218-4295 50+, 55+ phillippe_paradis@msn.com
Oscar Martinez LV Kickoff Sacramento P, 1B, RF 209-581-4000 18+, 25+ Oscarmartinez709@gmail.com
Rod Jones LV Kickoff Classic Columbus C 614-906-7076 50+ rodger.m.jones4.mil@mail.mil
Gary McGee LV Kickoff Classic Northern Ohio 2B, IF 330-421-8512 60+, 65+ gmcgee725@aol.com
Andrew Mata Any North Texas P, 1B, 3B, OF 469-585-2164 18+, 25+ ramon3886@yahoo.com
Will Grable Las Vegas 2B, 3B 541-276-9456 70+ bill_grable@hotmail.com
Pedro Contreras Any SS, 1B, OF 18+ pedroc3592@gmail.com
Dave Carlton Any Puget Sound 1B, OF 650-670-7285 50+ dcarlton22@hotmail.com
Michael Wentworth Kickoff Classic Maine C, OF 50+, 55+, 60+ hardball24@gmail.com
Ethan Chen Any Airdrie P, SS 39+ Ethan.ca100@gmail.com
Tony Seabase Any Northern Illinois SS, 2B, 3B, 1B, SP 815-991-5753 35+, 40+ anthonydseabase@hotmail.com
Robert S. Liberty Bell Classic Chesapeake 1B, 3B, 2B 45+ sineamormd@yahoo.com
Dan Beyer Any PMBL SS, P, 3B, OF 181-441-0955 30+, 35+ danrb10@yahoo.com
David Medrano Any Portland SS, 3B, 2B, C 503-250-0847 55+ Dranodavid3@gmail.com
Lonnie Woods Any DFW utility 940-735-2195 65+ fairwaywoods@ntin.net
Mike Briguglio Any Arizona C, INF 480-707-3199 55+, 60+ mikebriguglio@msn.com
Frank Caliendo any Wisconsin 2B 414-795-5653 65+ Frankcaliendosenior@yahoo.com
Joey Krasnoselsky Any in Southeast Big League OF 407-770-4340 30+ Joeykrasnoselsky190@gmail.com
Nicholas Fleischer Any Ponce 60 INF, OF 301-231-9219 70+ nickfleischer1081@gmail.com
Alex Kakutani Any OC 2B, 3B, OF 50+ akakutani@hotmail.com
Bruce Rash Any Portland P, 3B, OF 503-830-8398 60+, 65+ bwrash@gmail.com
Keith Thrower LV Kickoff and LV Open Sacramento All 916-893-9410 35+, 40+, 45+ akthrower@sbcglobal.net
Juan Gabriel Jimenez Puerto Rico Chicago North 3B, SS, 2B, 1B 847-308-4242 45+ jgj-jimenez@sbcglobal.net
Frank Caliendo Any 2B, 3B 414-795-5653 73+ Frankcaliendosenior@yahoo.com
Hugo Munoz Puerto Rico INF, OF, P 773-817-1418 34+ humunoz00@gmail.com
Bobby Kahlon Any Reno P, Middle INF 775-378-4156 45+ hkahlon@renown.org
Frank Caliendo Any 2B, 3B, 414-795-5653 75+ Frankcaliendosenior@yahoo.com
Joe Venegas Any C, 2B, OF 626-758-7293 18+ areuserious89@gmail.com
Eric Hart Any 2B, SS, OF 216-727-7045 25+ Erich3639@gmail.com
Austin Felix Any tourney 2B 602-578-3750 21+ abalding49@gmail.com
Victor Williams Texas Cup, Austin, TX Corpus Christi OF, 1B, 3B, C 361-774-0952 40+ 101693vw@gmail.com

Contact MSBL

One Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 3N07
Melville, NY 11747

631-753-6725

info@msblnational.com

Stay Social with MSBL Facebook and Twitter

Find a League in Your Area

(click on the MSBL logo)

MSBL National Charity: Louisville Slugger Warriors

louisville slugger warrior logo 2018

 2018 League Donations