Player Pool

Looking to catch on with a team? Fill out the form below and hit 'submit'

 

Please use the following two-digit codes when filling out the 'tournament' box:

 

WS: World Series  FC: Fall Classic  HC: Holiday Classic  DC: Desert Classic  KC: Las Vegas Kickoff Classic  LO: Las Vegas Open  BH: MSBL Beat the Heat  CC: Caribben Classic

 

Please do not write 'Any'.  Type in each code you are interested in

Listed below are players looking for any national tournament teams.

All new entries are added to the bottom

To help managers find players for specific tournaments we have added a 'search' box above the first column. Simply type in WS or FC, for example, or even '55+' or 'P' or 'SS' in that box to narrow your search and any entries will automatically appear at the top. Be sure to type a comma after seeking a certain position. For example, 'SS,'

New entries now include the date they were posted, which should assist managers in their search.

As a manager or player please send an email to msbllamontia@aol.com if you have been picked up so that we can remove your name and remain current. Thank you!

Please note that being picked up by a team doesn't imply that all of your fees or expenses are paid by the manager

(Updated 1:30 PM, MST, July 14, 2020)

Reilly Gebhards Tampa area Pitcher 20+ reillygebhards99@gmail.com
Larry Smouse WS Arizona 1B, 3B 480-751-0742 55+ ssmouse1369@gmail.com
Amani Smith Los Angeles LA MSBL C, 1B, OF 310-927-3181 35+ djamani@gmail.com
Joey Krasnoselsky Any in Southeast Big League OF 407-770-4340 30+ Joeykrasnoselsky190@gmail.com
Brandon Owens College Summer Ball Contra Costa College 1B, 3B 510-692-1950 18+ Brandonchrys@gmail.com
Jon Carter: 1/15 WS British Baseball Fed. LHP, 1B, OF 45+ crashcarterj@hotmail.com
Christian Bossert: 1/30 WS Arizona OF, INF, P 480-516-8998 35+ cbossert35@gmail.com
Thomas Vaughan: 2/4 WS Ontario AAA 1B, INF 416-889-1913 35+, 40+ thomas.walker.vaughan@gmail.com
Sammy Vaughan: 2/4 WS Ontario AAA OF, 1B, Utility, P, C 416-889-1913 35+, 40+ thomas.walker.vaughan@gmail.com
Dave Hellman: 2/18 WS Long Beach 1B 562-355-4331 Any Dhellman@pcassociatesllc.com
George Laquette: 2/18 WS with Garret below OF, 1B, P (age 67) 204-891-7967 Father/Son gmlaquette@gmail.com
Garret Cole: 2/18 WS with George above 3B, 1B, P (age 28) 204-891-7967 Father/Son gmlaquette@gmail.com
Steve Mearrium: 2/26 WS Maui C, OF, 2B 808-866-0642 25+, 35+ mearriams@yahoo.com
Dan Fitta: 2/28 WS Rhode Island Father All/Daughter 2B 401-465-8277 Father/Son Dfitt1@yahoo.com
David Dakin: 2/29 BH SDABL P, INF 858-722-4547 40+, 45+, 50+ dgdakin92@gmail.com
Donny Cox: 3/2 WS Father/Son Little Rock OF, C, P, 2B 501-213-7006 30+ Dcox@jconincorporated.com
Dangelo Scott: 3/12 WS 3B, 1B, P 480-547-5332 35+ brackin4realz@gmail.com
David Cameron: 3/19 FC C, INF, OF 843-446-1706 60+ highlanderdjc1@gmail.com
Christian Bossert: 3/24 WS Arizona 1B, 2B, 3B, LF, RF 480-516-8998 35+ cbossert35@gmail.com
Humberto Garcia: 3/28 WC, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH Venezuela INF 786-200-2846 45+ betosur76@gmail.com
William Schoengarth: 3/28 WS, FC MSBL P, 3B 720-315-8653 45+ wschoengarth01@aol.com
Trevor Jamme: 3/28 WC, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Inland NW CF, C, SS, 3B, LF, RF, 2B, 1B 509-723-6426 18+, 25+ Trevor.Jamme@yahoo.com
Tommy Evans: 3/28 America's Pastime-Houston Houston INF, OF, C 281-761-5249 55+, 60+ tommyevans0810@yahoo.com
Harold Baquedano: 3/28 WS, FC West Palm Beach C, 1B, 3B, RF 305-878-2942 35+ Hbaquedano9@yahoo.com
Robert Schaffer: 3/28 CC SS, OF 248-764-9166 18+ rschaffer6@yahoo.com
Dylan Wisneski: 3/28 KC Formerly NM LHP, 1B 505-610-6317 30+ djlwiz@yahoo.com
Pete Furio: 3/28 HC, KC SS, 3B, 2B 973-262-5724 60+, 65+ Bfurio1@optonline.net
Robert Streib: 3/28 Labor Day Classic, Liberty Bell, Capital City Classic Chesapeake 1B, 3B, 2B, P 443-895-1284 45+ robert_streib@comcast.net
Alex Kakutani: 3/28 BH So Cal 2B, 3B, OF 949-732-8814 50+ akakutani@hotmail.com
Terry Wilson: 3/30 FC Madison, WI P, 3B, 2B, SS, OF 608-931-1451 55+, 60+ terry0205@att.net
Steve Banas: 3/30 FC Charleston 3B, 2B, 1B, OF 860-388-7704 60+, 65+ sb3broyals@aol.com
Edward Rogers: 3/30 FC CBMSBL P, 2B, 3B, OF 518-495-8555 60+ sned57@hotmail.com
Gabriel Jimenez: 3/30 CC Chicago 2B, 1B 847-308-4242 40+, 45+ jgj-jimenez@sbcglobal.net
Paul Danuser: 3/30 WS Arizona C, 1B 480-398-5001 50+ pdanuser34@cox.net
Julio Ramirez: 3/30 WS INF 310-621-7435 45+, 50+ Julioesai@yahoo.com
Jose Fox: 3/30 WS, FC Midwest Suburban 3B, 2B, SS 25+, 35+ foxj545@robertmorris.edu
Miguel Cruz: 3/30 WS, CC INF, C 646-259-5508 25+ samangel918@icloud.com
Thaddeus George: 4/1 America's Pastime-Houston OF 337-419-7307 18+ Thaddeusjgeorge36@gmail.com
Dan Mirabile: 4/3 FC Southern Maine INF 518-469-5907 45+ danom5@yahoo.com
Fred Pascarelli: 4/3 FC C 972-632-7692 55+ pascarelli@yahoo.com
Bradley Benjamin: 4/3 FC, HC, DC, BH Puget Sound All 206-930-0257 60+ BEN0630@aol.com
John Braxton: 4/6 WS, FC, HC Chesapeake LHP, 1B 707-342-1226 25+, 35+ John.robert.braxton@gmail.com
Jason Baldassare: 4/6 FC Long Island 2B, SS, 3B, C, LF, RF 516-297-0905 35+, 45+ Jaynnic2u2@icloud.com
Noah Garcia: 4/6 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC CF, 2B, SS, 3B, P 18+ noah3317@gmail.com
Patrick Barrows: 4/11 WS SS, 2B, 3B, P 310-594-9704 35+, 40+, 45+ PBarrowsNC31@gmail.com
Lucas Cook: 4/13 Atlanta Area C, SS, 3B, P 770-546-6095 25+ lucascook516@gmail.com
Angel Lopez: 4/14 WS, FC INF, P 910-381-5415 35+, 40+ angelmlopezusmc@googlemail.com
Edward Warren: 4/15 HC, FC, DC, LO Quebec LHP, 1B 704-996-0346 18+ edwardwarren3@gmail.com
Raymond Quinteros: 4/20 LO Los Angeles P, SS, 2B 626-272-1151 60+ Rayqntrs@aol.com
James Moran: 4/20 WS British Baseball Fed. OF, 1B 40+ James.moran@noweducation.co.uk
Jake Morrow: 4/20 HC, FC 1B 813-557-7546 30+ Wjakemorrow@gmail.com
George Ebertin: 4/24 Amer. Pastime-Houston North Texas 1B, SS, 3B, OF 940-300-1169 55+ george@ebertin.net
Alex Thompson: 4/24 FC Hudson Valley P, C, 3B, 1B 201-400-0859 35+ thompsoa11@gmail.com
Don Pizzo: 4/27 FC Delco 1B, P 484-620-0196 45+ dpizzo22@comcast.net
Tom Kline: 4/27 FC Chicago OF, SS, 3B 708-200-8610 60+ tekline1887@gmail.com
Alex Patton: 4/27 FC Columbus CF, SS, LHP 614-843-4676 35+, 45+, 55+ ohiomatrix@yahoo.com
Trevor Jamme: 4/27 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Inland NW CF, C, SS, 3B, LF, RF, 2B, 1B 509-723-6426 18+, 25+ Trevor.Jamme@yahoo.com
Brigham Roberts: 4/27 WS Seattle 1B, 2B, 3B 912-980-2855 30+, 35+ Brigham.k.roberts.sr@gmail.com
Carlos Oliveira: 4/28 CC Toronto, Canada P, OF 416-998-8841 45+ Carlosttc@yahoo.com
Detrek Terrell: 5/1 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC San Antonio 2B, SS, P 210-632-6497 40+ detrek.terrell@gmail.com
Erik Harmon: 5/1 WS SS, P 972-921-1563 30+ Ewayne06@aol.com
Michael Valle: 5/1 WS Chicago North 2B, OF 630-779-7899 35+ mikevalle18@hotmail.com
Michael Ponce: 5/1 WS Aztec OF, 2B 909-659-7148 35+ mpponce909@gmail.com
Mike Shenk: 5/1 WS, HC, FC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Puget Sound P, 1B, 3B 415-317-2341 25+ Mlshenk415@gmail.com
Rob Bentley: 5/1 WS Arizona 1B, OF 480-302-0200 50+ robbentley4@gmail.com
John Poslajko: 5/1 FC Detroit C, 3B, SS 734-679-7368 50+ Johnposlajko@hotmail.com
Lonnie Conaway: 5/2 FC C, 1B 217-619-5452 50+ conaway6902@gmail.com
Greg Cotte: 5/2 FC All 973-998-1422 55+ gregnassor@yahoo.com
Isaac Vargas: 5/2 WS,FC,BH,CC INF 619-565-4910 18+ Ai.vargas1221@gmail.com
Oliver Holsing: 5/2 FC South Florida SS, 2B 305-281-5987 18+ Oholsing@ymail.com
Sixto Linares: 5/2 AS, FC, HE, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Chicago North C 773-512-9271 60+ Sixtolinares5@gmail.com
Tyler Dudley: 5/4 WS OF, SS 216-640-6009 18+ Tylerdudley15@iclous.com
John Welch: 5/5 FC Long Island P, 3B 631-813-3607 55+ Nymarine4@gmail.com
John Schaller: 5/6 LO DCMSBL P, 1B 301-249-2050 50+ johnschaller@hotmail.com
Fernando Rivera: 5/7 Alabama 2B, 3B, SS, C, P 782-233-7948 25+ Fxrm_23@hotmail.com
Paul Pazirandeh: 5/8 WS Sacramento OF, 2B 916-397-9046 45+ paulpazir@icloud.com
Iggy Arias: 5/11 FC, CC Chesapeake 3B, SS, 2B 202-439-0929 45+ alexisbasti@hotmail.com
John Olivieri: 5/11 FC HC DC KC LO BH CC 1B, 3B 646-523-8783 50+ piolivieri@aol.com
Allen Fox: 5/18 FC C, P, INF, OF 561-255-5687 55+ Foxallen56@gmail.com
Rob Linn: 5/18 FC Orlando C 617-909-2448 35+, 45+ Rlinn24@yahoo.com
Charlie Lee: 5/18 Seattle Area Puget Sound 1B, 2B 206-372-2996 62+ joocjs@gmail.com
Russell Bruno: 5/18 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Orlando 2B, OF, C 813-293-6991 40+ russ@assortedinternet.com
RJ Markoe: 5/18 WS, FC P, OF 133-729-5737 18+ rjmarkoe87@gmail.com
Brycen Jones: 5/18 WS, FC 3B 904-566-0791 20+ brycenjones1999@icloud.com
Isaac Vargas: 5/18 WS,FC,BH,DC,CC SS, 2B, 1B, C 619-565-4910 18+ Ai.vargas1221@gmail.com
Keith D: 5/18 WS, FC Atlanta 3B, OF 404-719-2230 35+ kdporsche01@gmail.com
Billy DeVuyst: 5/20 WS Orlando 2B, SS, P 954-560-5296 45+ BD2013@comcast.net
DJ Markuson: 5/22 WS, FC, HC, CC MSBL/MTBA P, OF 918-813-3078 25+ Davidmarkuson@aol.com
Matt Gray: 5/22 WS SDABL 1B, RF, LF 760-755-3254 18+ Matt.m.gray@gmail.com
Ken McGruther: 5/26 Pikes Peak Classic 1B, C, OF 904-310-6721 50+ kenneth.mcgruther@comcast.net
Dennis Parson: 5/26 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC 1B, P 760-681-4676 40+ Dennisparson04@gmail.com
Joseph LaPointe: 5/26 WS NMABL RF, LF, 2B, DH 505-507-9938 30+ killerbee172010@gmail.com
Steve Simmons: 5/26 WS, FC, KC, LO Detroit P, INF, OF 248-321-0577 21+ steve.j.simmons28@gmail.com
Greg Goodman: 5/26 WS Arizona C, 1B, 2B, 3b, OF, P 631-774-9950 50+, 55+, 60+ SUZISLAW@AOL.COM
Ron Reagan: 5/26 FC South Jersey 1B, OF, P 609-315-5025 60+ reaganelectric@comcast.net
Doug Gardner: 5/26 WS Tallahassee P, 3B, SS, 2B 850-445-8966 45+ Indoorfountains@gmail.com
Michael Vasquez: 5/27 FC Boston C 845-742-7144 45+ Mavasquezsr@gmail.com
Robert Mitchell: 5/27 FC Dodgertown West C, INF, Utility 714-363-2136 50+, 60+ rcmdam@gmail.com
Peter Beauvil: 6/1 WS P, 1B, OF 508-718-8585 35+ Bambrain137@gmail.com
Jamen Tetu: 6/4 WS, FC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Las Vegas C, P, 2B, SS, OF 702-271-4940 30+ jamentetu@gmail.com
Marc Katz: 6/9 WS Arizona CF, LF, RF 602-367-9610 45+, 50+, 55+ mikatz@me.com
Tony Plicka: 6/16 Rocket City Classic Milwaukee Rock OF, 2B 414-426-8205 55+ tonyplicka7@yahoo.com
Michael Fowler: 6/18 HC Blue Ridge Mountain 1B, 3B 540-819-0092 30+ roanoke.rippers@yahoo.com
Robby Brooks: 6/18 FC Long Island CF 949-922-1738 35+ brooksrobby8@gmail.com
Billy Horne: 6/19 Middle Georgia 1B, P, OF 478-284-1828 30+ BillyHorne1985@yahoo.com
John Sciarretta: 6/23 WS, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC New Canaan P, INF, OF, DH 203-300-4655 25+ Sciarrettajohn23@gmail.com
Isaac Banner: 6/24 WS RMSB P, 1B, 3B, SS 385-276-7383 18+ Banneiss112@gmail.com
Mike Dreyfus: 6/25 WS CNMSBL Everywhere! 860-912-2355 45+ dreydays24@yahoo.com
Derick Smalling: 6/25 WS St. Louis SS, 2B, INF 314-731-8549 40+, 45+ dsmalling33@yahoo.com
Kenneth McMullen IV: 6/29 WS with son Kenneth V SAMSBL OF, P, 1B 210-887-3750 Father/Son kmcmulleniv@gmail.com
Kenneth McMullen V: 6/29 WS with father Kenneth IV SAMSBL OF, 2B 210-887-3750 Father/Son kmcmulleniv@gmail.com
Jason Svejkovsky: 6/29 FC Jacksonville C, P 904-563-3884 18+ jsvejko@gmail.com
Wilfre Reveron: 7/6 FC Venezuela P 25+ Wilfelreveron@gmail.com
Eddie Harmon: 7/8 WS Detroit P, 3B 734-326-6666 70+, 73+ sales@ncservo.com
Scott Paltos: 7/8 FC New Jersey 1B, 2B, OF 201-686-6775 35+, 45+ Scpaltos@yahoo.com
Scott Sheffler: 7/8 FC Orlando OF, 2B, 3B 407-310-8593 55+ shefgator@yahoo.com
Kevin Wheelwright: 7/8 WS Bloomington SS, 2B 309-657-0475 45+ kevinwheelwright@yahoo.com
Brett Green: 7/8 WS Bloomington 3B, SS, OF 309-326-8566 45+ 14pigpen@gmail.com
Robert Allen: 7/8 WS Indiana 3B, SS, P 317-679-7758 45+, 50+ rballen@ameritech.net
Rico Lara: 7/11 WS SoCal 2B, C 626-532-5445 40+, 45+ Riconat@yahoo.com
Robert Valliant: 7/12 WS VTMSBL P 802-230-8241 55+ scooby44rwv@gmail.com
Greg Lund: 7/12 WS Halo Baseball Club 1B, 2B, RF 310-345-5230 65+ catcher_46@yahoo.com
Bill Sturgeon: 7/13 WS San Diego C 858-663-4199 70+, 73+ cpasturg@gmail.com
Jeremy Clubb: 7/13 LO St. Louis P, OF 314-296-8978 30+ clubbjer2005@yahoo.com
Owen Smith: 7/13 ** WS Father/Son (with **) New Hampshire 2B, SS (age 62) 603-315-0900 Father/Son owenjsmith@comcast.net
Marc Russomanno: 7/13 WS Father/Son (with **) New Hampshire P, OF (age 29) 813-469-4525 Father/Son w/ Smith above marcrussomano@gmail.com
Steve Kelliher: 7/13 WS Father/Son (with **) New Hampshire 3B, OF (age 61) 603-247-0925 Father/Son w/ Smith above stevekelliher@comcast.net
Brendan Kelliher: 7/13 WS Father/Son (with **) Vermont C, 3B, P, OF (age 24) 603-289-8551 Father/Son w/ Smith above Bfk2456@gmail.com
John Olivieri: 7/13 FC Long Island 1B, 3B, OF 646-523-8783 50+ piolivieri@aol.com
Ken Peddigree: 7/13 FC Bux-Mont (PA) 2B, 1B, 3B 850-398-1412 55+, 60+ Kenpeddigree@icloud.com
Rick Steadman: 7/14 WS North County 2B, C, P 760-822-6245 55+ Slsteadman@yahoo.com

Contact MSBL

One Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 3N07
Melville, NY 11747

631-753-6725

info@msblnational.com

Stay Social with MSBL Facebook and Twitter

Find a League in Your Area

(click on the MSBL logo)

MSBL National Charity: Louisville Slugger Warriors

louisville slugger warrior logo 2018

 2020 League Donations