Player Pool

Looking to catch on with a team? Fill out the form below and hit 'submit'

Listed below are players looking for World Series, Fall Classic or any national tournament teams

Name Tournament League Position Phone Age Group Email
David Merrill World Series Rochester P, C, IF, OF 585-410-3238 45+ stumpmerrill1@frontier.com
Andy Vazquez Holiday Classic Clearwater 2B, 3B, C, 1B 908-966-2121 54+ avazquez@dlgroup.com
Jason Murray Holiday Classic Cincinnati 1B, 3B 513-520-3694 30+, 40+ jasonmurray75@yahoo.com
Rod Jones LV Kickoff Classic Columbus C 614-906-7076 50+ rodger.m.jones4.mil@mail.mil
Chris Hahn Holiday Classic Cleveland P, OF 303-431-9387 18+, 30+ hahnhomerenovation@gmail.com
Tim Ramsey Desert Classic Arizona P, 3B, 2B, 1B, RF 602-315-9834 50+, 55+ tttramsey@yahoo.com
Jon-Mikel Moody Desert Classic Atlanta SS, 3B, OF 404-488-5596 30+, 35+, 40+ jonmikel.moody4275@gmail.com
Michael Sousa Holiday Classic Rhode Island 2B, 3B, C, OF 617-758-9425 30+ Rsox1819@hotmail.com
Gary McGee LV Kickoff Classic Northern Ohio 2B, IF 330-421-8512 60+, 65+ gmcgee725@aol.com
Joe Helsel Holiday Classic PAMBL OF 717-443-2057 45+, 54+ joehelsel26@gmail.com
Jarred Bates Desert Classic Utah IF, P 801-381-6060 35+, 45+ jbates@innovatechrm.com
Andrew Mata Any North Texas P, 1B, 3B, OF 469-585-2164 18+, 25+ ramon3886@yahoo.com
Tim McGivern Holiday Classic Clearwater C, 1B, OF 727-420-8716 45+, 54+ tdmcgivern@aol.com
Chris Summers Holiday Classic Flint P, 1B 248-245-7754 35+ summersc29@yahoo.com
Avi Nelson Desert Classic Boston OF 978-664-3503 65+ a.nel@att.net
David Velasco Desert Classic Southern Cal 1B, 2B, OF, C 323-695-9794 35+, 45+ Dfeasko@yahoo.com
Will Grable Las Vegas 2B, 3B 541-276-9456 70+ bill_grable@hotmail.com
Pedro Contreras Any SS, 1B, OF 18+ pedroc3592@gmail.com
Dave Carlton Any Puget Sound 1B, OF 650-670-7285 50+ dcarlton22@hotmail.com
Mike Ferraro Desert Classic Capital District C 914-388-1243 55+ mf1515@aol.com
Curtis Dancy Holiday Classic Shreveport 1B, 3B, P, C 318-650-0110 54+ cdancy@eliteroofingsupply.com
Michael Wentworth Kickoff Classic Maine C, OF 50+, 55+, 60+ hardball24@gmail.com
Marcus Sewell Desert Classic Tucson 1B, OF, P 520-954-9322 50+, 55+, 60+ deede6280@gmail.com
Ethan Chen Any Airdrie P, SS 39+ Ethan.ca100@gmail.com
Tony Seabase Any Northern Illinois SS, 2B, 3B, 1B, SP 815-991-5753 35+, 40+ anthonydseabase@hotmail.com
David Castro Holiday Classic Clearwater Infield 727-967-3740 54+ Calle261965@gmail.com
Robert S. Liberty Bell Classic Chesapeake 1B, 3B, 2B 45+ sineamormd@yahoo.com
David G. Holiday Classic C, 1B 18+, 30+ dkg7d@msn.com
Joseph Townsend Holiday Classic Puget Sound 1B, P 253-882-8688 45+ Josephtownsend25@hotmail.com
Dan Beyer Any PMBL SS, P, 3B, OF 181-441-0955 30+, 35+ danrb10@yahoo.com
David Medrano Any Portland SS, 3B, 2B, C 503-250-0847 55+ Dranodavid3@gmail.com
Peter Hayden Holiday Classic PMBL Pitcher 717-903-3202 30+ petehayden@hotmail.com
Miguel Castellanos Desert Classic Los Angeles P, 2B 661-350-4012 35+, 45+ COBBLESTONEREALTOR@GMAIL.COM
Jared Mangett Holiday Classic Detroit P, OF, 1B 810-513-8618 18+, 30+ j.mangett@icloud.com
Dave G. Holiday Classic Las Vegas C, 1B 908-763-0939 30+, 35+ Dkg7d@msn.com
Jason Diaz Holiday Classic Orlando All 863-512-1927 30+ Jasondiaz81@yahoo.com
Lonnie Woods Any DFW utility 940-735-2195 65+ fairwaywoods@ntin.net
Jimmy Arispe Holiday Classic/LV Kickoff Atlanta Catcher 678-270-8767 45+ Jimmy.arispe@gmail.com
Mike Briguglio Any Arizona C, INF 480-707-3199 55+, 60+ mikebriguglio@msn.com
Juan Lopez Holiday Classic P, 3B, 1B, OF 50+ Jhawkeye62@aol.com
Mike Malloy Desert Classic Sacramento LHP, OF, 1B 916-834-2058 60+ Mightymike53@yahoo.com
Frank Caliendo any Wisconsin 2B 414-795-5653 65+ Frankcaliendosenior@yahoo.com
David Weitzel Desert Classic LABL OF, IF 310-418-3628 45+, 50+ Daweitzel@yahoo.com
David Medrano Holiday Classic Portland All except 1B 503-250-0847 55+ Dranodavid99@gmail.com
Curtis Dancy Holiday Classic Shreveport 1B, P 318-650-0110 50+ cdancy@eliteroofingsupply.com
Marc Gerhardt Desert Classic West Coast Baseball Association 1B, 3B, 2B 760-485-9794 60+, 65+, 70+ jgerhardt1@verizon.net
John Zaverl Desert Classic North County Utility 805-405-6934 55+, 60+, 65+ zavcom1@yahoo.com
Joel Fealk Desert Classic Detroit OF, 2B 313-550-3311 35+, 45+ Fealk007@hotmail.com
Joey Krasnoselsky Any in Southeast Big League OF 407-770-4340 30+ Joeykrasnoselsky190@gmail.com
Eric Eldredge Desert Classic San Jose P, C, 1B 831-227-0450 35+, 45+ eeldredge72@yahoo.com
Nicholas Fleischer Any Ponce 60 INF, OF 301-231-9219 70+ nickfleischer1081@gmail.com
Alex Kakutani Any OC 2B, 3B, OF 50+ akakutani@hotmail.com
Roger Prettyman Desert Classic Cleveland Outfield 25+ Rog9cf@yahoo.com
Ed Urbanik Desert Classic Rochester/Buffalo Pitcher 585-705-0383 45+, 50+, 55+, 60+ Urbanie7ny@yahoo.com
Bruce Rash Any Portland P, 3B, OF 503-830-8398 60+, 65+ bwrash@gmail.com
Keith Thrower Desert Classic, LV Kickoff and LV Open Sacramento All 916-893-9410 35+, 40+, 45+ akthrower@sbcglobal.net
Juan Gabriel Jimenez Puerto Rico, Holiday Classic Chicago North 3B, SS, 2B, 1B 847-308-4242 45+ jgj-jimenez@sbcglobal.net
Frank Caliendo Any 2B, 3B 414-795-5653 73+ Frankcaliendosenior@yahoo.com
Tom Buhl Desert Classic NCMSBL OF, 2B 619-274-0456 55+ Hokaki1@gmail.com
Hugo Munoz Puerto Rico INF, OF, P 773-817-1418 34+ humunoz00@gmail.com
Wayne Berry Desert Classic Los Angeles 2B, RF, P 661-866-9370 45+, 50+, 60+ Kidzonstage@gmail.com
Bobby Kahlon Any Reno P, Middle INF 775-378-4156 45+ hkahlon@renown.org
Keith Hawk Holiday Classic Lehigh Valley C, 3B 484-544-1492 45+ keithhawk25@gmail.com
Frank Caliendo Any 2B, 3B, 414-795-5653 75+ Frankcaliendosenior@yahoo.com
Scott Ross Holiday Classic Rochester 3B, INF 908-619-2803 35+ sr523@cornell.edu
Rob Shollar Holiday Classic Dallas All OF, 2B 407-325-8824 45+ rshollar@sbcglobal.net
Joe Venegas Any C, 2B, OF 626-758-7293 18+ areuserious89@gmail.com
Eric Hart Any 2B, SS, OF 216-727-7045 25+ Erich3639@gmail.com
Austin Felix Any tourney 2B 602-578-3750 21+ abalding49@gmail.com
Victor Williams Texas Cup, Austin, TX Corpus Christi OF, 1B, 3B, C 361-774-0952 40+ 101693vw@gmail.com

Contact MSBL

One Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 3N07
Melville, NY 11747

631-753-6725

info@msblnational.com

Stay Social with MSBL Facebook and Twitter

Find a League in Your Area

(click on the MSBL logo)

MSBL National Charity: Louisville Slugger Warriors

louisville slugger warrior logo 2018

 2018 League Donations