Player Pool

Looking to catch on with a team? Fill out the form below and hit 'submit'

 

Please use the following two-digit codes when filling out the 'tournament' box:

 

WS: World Series  FC: Fall Classic  HC: Holiday Classic  DC: Desert Classic  KC: Las Vegas Kickoff Classic  LO: Las Vegas Open  BH: MSBL Beat the Heat  CC: Caribben Classic

 

Please do not write 'Any'.  Type in each code you are interested in

Listed below are players looking for any national tournament teams.

All new entries are added to the bottom

To help managers find players for specific tournaments we have added a 'search' box above the first column. Simply type in WS or FC, for example, or even '55+' or 'P' or 'SS' in that box to narrow your search and any entries will automatically appear at the top.

New entries now include the date they were posted, which should assist managers in their search.

As a manager or player please send an email to msbllamontia@aol.com if you have been picked up so that we can remove your name and remain current. Thank you!

Please note that being picked up by a team doesn't imply that all of your fees or expenses are paid by the manager

(Updated 8:00 am, MST, March 31, 2020)

Reilly Gebhards Tampa area Pitcher 20+ reillygebhards99@gmail.com
Larry Smouse WS Arizona 1B, 3B 480-751-0742 55+ ssmouse1369@gmail.com
Amani Smith Los Angeles LA MSBL C, 1B, OF 310-927-3181 35+ djamani@gmail.com
Joey Krasnoselsky Any in Southeast Big League OF 407-770-4340 30+ Joeykrasnoselsky190@gmail.com
Brandon Owens College Summer Ball Contra Costa College 1B, 3B 510-692-1950 18+ Brandonchrys@gmail.com
David Cameron: 1/13 WS C, INF, OF 843-446-1706 60+ highlanderdjc1@gmail.com
Jon Carter: 1/15 WS British Baseball Fed. LHP, 1B, OF 45+ crashcarterj@hotmail.com
Will Jackson: 1/20 WS San Francisco P, Utility 650-921-5250 50+ willajackson1958@gmail.com
Sean Foley: 1/23 WS with Declan/Brian BMBL OF 781-879-0501 Father/Son (age 50) declanciara@yahoo.com
Declan Foley: 1/23 WS with Sean/Brian OF 781-879-0501 Father/Son (age 21) declanciara@yahoo.com
Brian Foley: 1/23 WS with Sean/Declan P, 3B 781-879-0501 Father/Son (age 17) declanciara@yahoo.com
Christian Bossert: 1/30 WS Arizona OF, INF, P 480-516-8998 35+ cbossert35@gmail.com
Thomas Vaughan: 2/4 WS Ontario AAA 1B, INF 416-889-1913 35+, 40+ thomas.walker.vaughan@gmail.com
Sammy Vaughan: 2/4 WS Ontario AAA OF, 1B, Utility, P, C 416-889-1913 35+, 40+ thomas.walker.vaughan@gmail.com
Franco Marcos: 2/7 WS Southern Wisconsin OF 608-628-9913 60+ vbgr8@tds.net
Donnie Hill: 2/11 WS Detroit OF 734-858-7474 55+ Mi3lton24@gmail.com
Dave Hellman: 2/18 WS Long Beach 1B 562-355-4331 Any Dhellman@pcassociatesllc.com
George Laquette: 2/18 WS with Garret below OF, 1B, P (age 67) 204-891-7967 Father/Son gmlaquette@gmail.com
Garret Cole: 2/18 WS with George above 3B, 1B, P (age 28) 204-891-7967 Father/Son gmlaquette@gmail.com
Steve Mearrium: 2/26 WS Maui C, OF, 2B 808-866-0642 25+, 35+ mearriams@yahoo.com
Rodney Lambert: 2/27 WS, FC Chicago Central OF, 1B, DH 708-698-0557 45+, 50+, 55+ bigrodney60411@aol.com
Dan Fitta: 2/28 WS Rhode Island Father All/Daughter 2B 401-465-8277 Father/Son Dfitt1@yahoo.com
David Dakin: 2/29 BH SDABL P, INF 858-722-4547 40+, 45+, 50+ dgdakin92@gmail.com
Donny Cox: 3/2 WS Father/Son Little Rock OF, C, P, 2B 501-213-7006 30+ Dcox@jconincorporated.com
Jim Powers: 3/4 WS Any but catcher 602-578-5450 50+ Wheresjp6@yahoo.com
Donald Brooks: 3/10 WS, FC Southern Colorado C, INF, P 609-408-4153 50+ Teukiira@charter.net
Dangelo Scott: 3/12 WS 3B, 1B, P 480-547-5332 35+ brackin4realz@gmail.com
Rick Steadman: 3/16 WS North County 2B, C, P 760-822-6245 55+, 60+ Slsteadman@yahoo.com
David Cameron: 3/19 FC C, INF, OF 843-446-1706 60+ highlanderdjc1@gmail.com
Rich 'Dickie' Pacino: 3/24 WS, FC Boston P, 1B, OF 401-265-0324 45+, 50+, 55+ bosll@aol.com
Christian Bossert: 3/24 WS Arizona 1B, 2B, 3B, LF, RF 480-516-8998 35+ cbossert35@gmail.com
Christopher Neves: 3/28 WS BAMSBL CF, SS, P, C 925-683-5283 F/S with son Jacob neves07@sbcglobal.net
Jacob Neves: 3/28 WS Woodside HS P, OF 925-683-5283 F/S with father Christopher neves07@sbcglobal.net
Howard Elson: 3/28 WS Northern CA P, 1B 412-874-0654 65+, 70+ howardelson@outlook.com
Joe Capparelli: 3/28 WS CNMSBL SS, 3B, OF, P 630-370-8822 55+ cappsjoe@aol.com
Humberto Garcia: 3/28 WC, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH Venezuela INF 786-200-2846 45+ betosur76@gmail.com
Robert Jones: 3/28 WS C, P 575-644-4745 65+, 70+, 73+ stlcard12@gmail.com
William Schoengarth: 3/28 WS, FC MSBL P, 3B 720-315-8653 45+ wschoengarth01@aol.com
Trevor Jamme: 3/28 WC, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC Inland NW CF, C, SS, 3B, LF, RF, 2B, 1B 509-723-6426 18+, 25+ Trevor.Jamme@yahoo.com
Tommy Evans: 3/28 America's Pastime-Houston Houston INF, OF, C 281-761-5249 55+, 60+ tommyevans0810@yahoo.com
Harold Baquedano: 3/28 WS, FC West Palm Beach C, 1B, 3B, RF 305-878-2942 35+ Hbaquedano9@yahoo.com
Robert Schaffer: 3/28 CC SS, OF 248-764-9166 18+ rschaffer6@yahoo.com
Dylan Wisneski: 3/28 KC, LO Formerly NM LHP, 1B 505-610-6317 30+ djlwiz@yahoo.com
Pete Furio: 3/28 HC, KC SS, 3B, 2B 973-262-5724 60+, 65+ Bfurio1@optonline.net
Robert Streib: 3/28 Labor Day Classic, Liberty Bell, Capital City Classic Chesapeake 1B, 3B, 2B, P 443-895-1284 45+ robert_streib@comcast.net
Alex Kakutani: 3/28 BH So Cal 2B, 3B, OF 949-732-8814 50+ akakutani@hotmail.com
Greg Cotte: 3/30 WC, FC, HC, DC, KC, LO, BH, CC 1B, P 973-998-1422 55+ gcotte0000@gmail.com
Bobby Ruiz: 3/30 LO DCMSBL 2B, 1B, DH 714-495-6245 50+ rnrtentsnevents@yahoo.com
Terry Wilson: 3/30 FC Madison, WI P, 3B, 2B, SS, OF 608-931-1451 55+, 60+ terry0205@att.net
Steve Banas: 3/30 FC Charleston 3B, 2B, 1B, OF 860-388-7704 60+, 65+ sb3broyals@aol.com
Edward Rogers: 3/30 FC CBMSBL P, 2B, 3B, OF 518-495-8555 60+ sned57@hotmail.com
Tom Brooks: 3/30 WS, FC Atlanta OF 770-696-7289 50+ thbrooks24@gmail.com
Gabriel Jimenez: 3/30 CC Chicago 2B, 1B 847-308-4242 40+, 45+ jgj-jimenez@sbcglobal.net
Paul Danuser: 3/30 WS Arizona C, 1B 480-398-5001 50+ pdanuser34@cox.net
Julio Ramirez: 3/30 WS INF 310-621-7435 45+, 50+ Julioesai@yahoo.com
Jose Fox: 3/30 WS, FC Midwest Suburban 3B, 2B, SS 25+, 35+ foxj545@robertmorris.edu
Kevin Mattingly: 3/30 WS 3B, SS, OF 480-253-0019 60+ Kmattingly1@cox.net
Miguel Cruz: 3/30 WS, CC INF, C 646-259-5508 25+ samangel918@icloud.com
Carlos Campos: 3/31 LO Sacramento SS, 2B, 3B, P, OF 916-284-0775 35+, 45+ pgacarlos@yahoo.com

Contact MSBL

One Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 3N07
Melville, NY 11747

631-753-6725

info@msblnational.com

Stay Social with MSBL Facebook and Twitter

Find a League in Your Area

(click on the MSBL logo)

MSBL National Charity: Louisville Slugger Warriors

louisville slugger warrior logo 2018

 2020 League Donations