Skip to content

Don't Go Soft, Play Hardball!

2018 Tucson MSBL Champions Crowned in Four Divisions

The Tucson MSBL crowned four champions in 2018. Their pictures are all displayed below with their championship game summaries coming shortly. The champions are:

18+ National: Angels

25+ American: Twins

35+ Mountain: Cactus Prixx

45+ Cactus: Rays

Scroll To Top