Jim Baugher

.Tucson MSBL

.President Tucson MSBL 1998-present

.Tucson MSBL vice-president 1993-1997

.Grew league to 26 teams in 2011

.MSBL member since 1992

.President of the Fairbanks Men’s Baseball League 1990-1991

Max Reising

.Chicago North MSBL

.President Chicago North MSBL 2004-present

.MSBL member since 1988

.Managed at least three teams annually at MSBL World Series

.Has attended every MSBL World Series since 1990

.Helped grow league to 50 teams in five age divisions

John Stote

.President Anaconda Sports

.Created MSBL Sports catalog and online store


Lanny Ropke

.Woodland/Davis MSBL

.Past president Woodland/Davis MSBL

.20 year tournament director for Woodland/Davis Regional Tournament

.Played in every MSBL World Series, winning 13 rings as of this printing

.1995 Woodland/Davis Hall of Fame inductee

.Past president of Sacramento MSBL

Lou McAnany

.Arizona MSBL

.Co-president Arizona MSBL 1996-present

.Manages three teams annually at MSBL World Series


John Silingo

.Arizona MSBL

.Co-president Arizona MSBL 1996-present

.MSBL World Series participant

.Played 22 consecutive years at MSBL World Series on 24 teams