631.753.6725 info@msblnational.com Search MSBL/MABL

Find a League In Your Area

Enter Your Zip Code
Choose Your State  

2018 Dates
January 13, 2018 to January 15, 2018
Below are the 2018 champions.  Complete game stories will be posted as they become available.  Congratulations!


Los Angeles 8, So Cal Heat 1


San Jose Giants 10, So Cal Royals 0

35+ American

Las Vegas Rattlers 8, Murietta Mutiny 6

35+ National

Arizona Angels 13, LA Sharks 2

45+ Mountain

Utah Pirates 11, Arizona Angels 9

45+ American

San Diego Legends 11, North County Sharks 0

45+ National

OC Sox 8, Paramount Pirates 3


Sacramento Royals 5, 3n2 Rangers 3


LA Athletics 12, So Cal Dodgers 4
Blog Nav

January 2016

2016 Desert Classic: 50+
Frank Bons went 3 for 4 and Raphael Fuentes took control on the hill as Team Victory won the 50-over division with a 10-7 victory over the Waikiki Beach Boys at the MSBL Desert Classic in Palm Springs, California
2016 Desert Classic: 35+ American
Dave Martinez threw a complete game four-hitter as Club Mexico pounded the Murrieta Mutiny 16-4 to run away with the 35-over American Division championship in the 2016 MSBL Desrt Classic in Palm Springs, CA
2016 Desert Classic: 45+
It took a complete team effort with a short-handed squad but the OC Sox held on to defeat the tough Sacramento Rockets 7-5 and capture the 45-over division title in the 2016 MSBL Desert Classic
2016 Desert Classic: 25+
The San Diego Athletics waited until the bottom of the 12th inning to overcome the So Cal Angels 5-4 and capture the 25-over division. Cheyne Whitney threw a complete game victory for the Athletics.
2016 Desert Classic: 60+
Danny 'The Beast' Pawelek won the final game on the mound and also hit .637 to lead the LA Athletics to the 60-over title with a 10-5 victory over Dodgertown West at this year's MSBL Desert Classic

January 2015

2015 Desert Classic: 35+ National
The Desert Pirates started fast and rode the arm of Ben Bruff to capture the 35-over National Division with a 6-3 victory over the San Fernando Valley Bulldogs
2015 Desert Classic: 45+
The Las Vegas Senators scored early and often as they ambushed the Watsonville Angels 17-3 to win the 45-over division of the 2015 MSBL Desert Classic in Palm Springs, California
2015 Desert Classic: 50+
Team USA fell behind early but rallied to claim the 50+ championship in the 2015 MSBL Desert Classic with a come from behind 11-9 victory over Team Victory
2015 Desert Classic: 60+
Dodgertown West broke open a close game a cruised to the 60-over championship in the 2015 Desert Classic with an 11-2 victory over the Arizona Jays. Pitcher Armando Valle earned a complete game victory
2015 Desert Classic: 35+ American
The Las Vegas Warriors rode the arm of Vic Darensbourg to claim the 35-over American title in the 2015 MSBL Desert Classic with an 8-1 victory over the OC Waves
Home About MSBL/MABL Tournaments Store
Hardball Archives Membership Benefits Desert Classic FAQ
Features Stories National Rules Fall Classic Hall of Fame
League News President's Section Holiday Classic MSBL
League Champions League Promo Shop Vegas Kickoff Fall Classic

Vegas Open Lifetime Achievement Mens Senior Baseball League
One Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 3N07
Melville, NY 11747
P: 631.753.6725
F: 631.753.4031
© Men's Senior Baseball League 2012

World Series

Man of the Year
powered by Essent® • SiteBuilder Pro